American Gods

20170427_175725

American Gods: Once a stand alone book; now a television series scheduled to debut tonight on STARZ.

Guess who is doing a mad dash to finish the book before the first espisode? *slowly raises hands*

I just met Bilquis. Yes, I am only about 95 pages into the 10th anniversary edition. This is a fat book that has several thousand more words than the original. I never said my goal was realistic. I simply said I was out here doing it.

Right now we have no idea who Bilquis is but upon introduction this is a hot chick with some odd proclivities.

Screenshot_2017-04-30-20-45-34-1More on the show and the book later.

Leave a Reply

